Skip to evidence

Eric Trump

Eric Trump at the Consensus conference in 2025.

Donald Trump's son and a co-chief executive of the Trump Organization since 2017.

Relationship to Trumpson

Timeline

  1. Saudi-funded LIV became a recurring revenue channel for Trump golf propertiesSaudi-funded league continued using Trump propertiesson and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · reported · 3 sources
  2. Trump Organization partnered with Qatar's state-owned developer on a golf resortTrump International Golf Club & Villas project announcedson and executive managing his father's foreign licensing business · reported · 2 sources
  3. Trump Organization advanced a $1 billion Dubai towerEighty-story project announced; construction and sell-through not treated as completeson and executive managing his father's foreign licensing business · reported · 2 sources
    1. otherAnnounced development value$1,000,000,000
      Measured subject
      Announced Trump International Hotel and Tower Dubai development
      reported · 2025-05-13 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Trump International Hotel and Tower DubaiPeriod 2025-05-13 to 2025-05-13Basis Use the developer's announced project value as reported by the Guardian.Limits Announced development value is not realized Trump Organization revenue, construction spend verified to date, or a personal benefit to Eric Trump.
  4. Aqua 1 bought $100 million of WLFI while its owners remained opaqueInvestment announced; beneficial ownership unresolved in reviewed reportingson, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · reported · 2 sources
    1. investmentAqua 1 WLFI purchase$100,000,000
      Reported investor / source
      Aqua 1 Foundation
      Reported investment recipient
      World Liberty Financial
      Financially affected
      Trump family beneficiaries of WLF's 75% new-token-proceeds allocation
      reported · 2025-06-26 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Announced purchase of WLFI governance tokensPeriod 2025-06-26 to 2025-06-26Basis Use the transaction face value reported by Reuters.Limits Reuters could not independently identify Aqua 1's beneficial owners; the purchase amount is not equivalent to profit or a personal family distribution.

    75%Contractual Trump-family share of new token proceeds · 2025-06-26

  5. Trump Mobile removed its explicit 'Made in the USA' phone claimWebsite wording changed to 'proudly American'son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · reported · 3 sources
  6. American Bitcoin netted $215.3 million after $4.8 million in costsPrivate placement completedson and co-founder of Trump-linked American Bitcoin · documented · 2 sources
    1. otherPrivate-placement transaction costs$4,800,000
      Provided by
      American Bitcoin Corp.
      Accepted by / recipient
      Placement and transaction counterparties
      realized · 2025-06-27 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation American Bitcoin June 2025 share-issuance costsPeriod 2025-06-01 to 2025-06-27Basis Subtract filed net proceeds from filed gross proceeds, matching the expense stated in the annual report.Limits Transaction cost paid by the issuer, not investor loss or family income; do not add it to net proceeds as capital received.
    2. investmentPrivate-placement net proceeds$215,300,000
      Investor / source
      Private-placement investors
      Investment recipient
      American Bitcoin Corp.
      realized · 2025-06-27 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation American Bitcoin June 2025 share issuance after transaction costsPeriod 2025-06-01 to 2025-06-27Basis Direct observation: net proceeds in Hut 8's annual report.Limits Net proceeds exclude the separately reported transaction costs and are not revenue or family income.
  7. GENIUS Act ethics clause omitted a presidential-family issuer barEnacted; no express family-member issuer restriction in Section 4(i)(2)son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 3 sources
  8. ALT5 closed a $750 million cash offering and a $750 million WLFI token placementOfferings closed and WLFI treasury strategy initiatedson and WLF co-founder linked to ALT5's WLFI treasury · documented · 2 sources
    1. commitmentMaximum non-WLFI allocationup to $10,000,000
      Reported commitment source
      ALT5 registered-offering proceeds
      Reported intended recipient
      Litigation, debt, and existing operations
      Financially affected
      Maximum allocation to litigation, debt, and existing operations
      reported · 2025-08-12 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation ALT5 proceeds reserved for litigation, debt, and operationsPeriod 2025-08-11 to 2025-08-12Basis Use the maximum allocation stated in the closing filing.Limits This is a spending cap, not proof the full amount was spent; it is nested within gross offering proceeds.
    2. investmentRegistered offering gross cash proceeds$750,000,000
      Investor / source
      Institutional investors in ALT5's registered offering
      Investment recipient
      ALT5 Sigma Corporation
      realized · 2025-08-12 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Cash paid by institutional investors for 100 million ALT5 common sharesPeriod 2025-08-11 to 2025-08-12Basis Direct observation: the registered offering's cash gross proceeds separately from the in-kind WLFI private placement.Limits Gross cash proceeds precede placement fees and expenses; up to $10 million of net proceeds could be used outside WLFI acquisition and treasury operations.
    3. asset transferWLFI tokens received in private placement$750,000,000
      Transferred by / from
      World Liberty Financial
      Transferred to
      ALT5 Sigma Corporation
      realized · 2025-08-12 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation WLFI tokens transferred by World Liberty Financial at the filed $0.20 exchange ratePeriod 2025-08-11 to 2025-08-12Basis Direct observation: the filing's token value separately from registered-offering cash; the consideration was ALT5 PIPE shares and pre-funded warrants.Limits In-kind token value at the contractual exchange rate, not cash proceeds, market value after closing, or a second investor cash payment.
  9. Appeals court sustains Eric Trump's civil-fraud liabilityLiability affirmed; disgorgement awards vacatedson and Trump Organization co-chief executive · found-liable · 1 source
  10. Political committees paid Trump properties $931,129 after inaugurationPayments tracked through August 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · estimate · 2 sources
    1. paymentPolitical-committee payments$931,129
      Paid by / source
      Federal political committees
      Received by
      Trump properties
      realized · 2025-08-27 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Federal political-committee spending at Trump properties since inaugurationPeriod 2025-01-20 to 2025-08-27Basis Aggregate FEC disbursements CREW classified as payments to Trump properties.Limits Gross committee spending is not equivalent to profit or personal income; later filings can revise totals.
  11. American Bitcoin merger left prior holders with 98% of the public companyAmerican Bitcoin publicly listed; Hut 8 remained majority ownerson and co-founder of Trump-linked American Bitcoin · documented · 2 sources

    about 98%Combined company allocated to pre-merger holders · 2025-09-03

  12. Eric Trump received 68.15 million American Bitcoin Class B sharesBeneficial ownership reported on Schedule 13Dson and beneficial owner of American Bitcoin shares · documented · 2 sources

    68,147,664 sharesClass B shares received · 2025-09-03

  13. ALT5 changed Eric Trump's planned director seat to observer statusEric Trump designated as ALT5 board observerson and WLF co-founder designated as ALT5 board observer · documented · 2 sources
  14. American Bitcoin shares fell nearly 47% from September 30Shares down nearly 47% from September 30 in AP's measurement windowson and co-founder of Trump-linked American Bitcoin · reported · 2 sources
    1. lossShare-price declinenearly 47%
      Loss or cost borne by
      American Bitcoin public shareholders
      reported · 2025-12-01 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation American Bitcoin share price from September 30 through AP's December reportPeriod 2025-09-30 to 2025-12-01Basis Use AP's reported price change over the stated market window.Limits A share-price drawdown is not realized investor loss; holders entered at different prices and may not have sold.

    15.6%Single-session share-price decline · 2025-12-01

  15. World Liberty applied for a national trust-bank charterApplication later received preliminary conditional approvalson, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 2 sources
  16. Trump's sons backed Powerus while the drone company sought Pentagon businessPowerus was seeking Pentagon drone work as of March 24; the senators asked whether any award existedfather and son; son was a reported Powerus investor through AGH · reported · 2 sources
    1. commitmentPentagon armed-drone manufacturing program pool$1.1 billion
      Committed by / source
      U.S. Department of Defense
      committed · 2026-03-11 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Pentagon funding set aside for a domestic armed-drone manufacturing basePeriod 2026-03-11 to 2026-03-11Basis Associated Press reported the program-wide set-aside that Powerus hoped to compete for; neither AP nor the March 24 Senate letter identified a Powerus allocation.Limits Program-pool amount rather than company revenue; supplier allocations, award dates, and any Powerus share were not reported.
    2. investmentPowerus investor financing reported by AP$60 million
      Investor / source
      Powerus financing-round investors
      Investment recipient
      Powerus
      realized · 2026-03-11 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Financing raised by Powerus for acquisitions and expansionPeriod 2026-03-11 to 2026-03-11Basis Associated Press reported the company-level financing total and stated that Powerus planned to use the capital for its acquisition program.Limits AP did not name every investor, allocate the financing between Donald Trump Jr. and Eric Trump, or report a personal distribution to either son.
  17. WLF proposed keeping 80% of early investors' tokens lockedToken-release proposal awaiting an investor vote at the report dateson, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · reported · 2 sources
    1. otherReported WLFI price low$0.078 USD per token
      Measured subject
      WLFI token market price
      observed · 2026-04-12 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation WLFI market price reported by Reuters as an all-time low on April 12, 2026Period 2026-04-12 to 2026-04-12Basis Direct observation: Reuters' corrected reported price without multiplying it by token supply or investor holdings.Limits Point-in-time token price, not a realized loss or a portfolio valuation; Reuters corrected the price in its published article.
    2. otherWLF token-collateralized borrowing$75,000,000
      Reported source
      Unnamed lending counterparty
      Reported recipient
      World Liberty Financial
      Measured subject
      World Liberty Financial and its creditors
      reported · 2026-04-15 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Borrowing World Liberty Financial secured against its own WLFI tokensPeriod 2026-04-15 to 2026-04-15Basis Use the loan principal Reuters reported while preserving the unnamed counterparty and collateralized-debt classification.Limits April 15 is the reporting date because Reuters did not give an origination date. Loan proceeds are company debt, not revenue, token-sale proceeds, family income, or proof of investor loss; the lender, interest, and collateral terms were not reported.
    3. paymentReported partial loan repayment$25,000,000
      Reported source
      World Liberty Financial
      Reported recipient
      Unnamed lending counterparty
      reported · 2026-04-10 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation World Liberty Financial repayment of part of its token-collateralized loanPeriod 2026-04-10 to 2026-04-10Basis Use the repayment amount WLF announced and Reuters reported.Limits Opposite-direction repayment, not an additional benefit; the remaining principal, interest, and collateral disposition were not reported.

    80%Proposed early-investor locked share · 2026-04-15

  18. WLF set a $5 million token-lock threshold for guaranteed team accessSuper Node tier reported in WLF investor materialsson, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · reported · 2 sources
    1. otherSuper Node token-lock threshold$5 million minimum USD-equivalent token lock
      Measured subject
      World Liberty Financial Super Node eligibility threshold
      reported · 2026-04-15 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Minimum WLFI value an investor had to lock to qualify for guaranteed WLF-team accessPeriod 2026-04-15 to 2026-04-15Basis Use the minimum dollar-value lock reported in Reuters' review of program terms.Limits This is an eligibility threshold, not proof that any particular investor paid or obtained policy access.
  19. DT Marks Al Raha Beach LLC reported $5,000,000 from its Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$5,000,000
      Revenue source
      DAMAC Properties Investment LLC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Al Raha Beach LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Al Raha Beach LLC income from its Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 65 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  20. DT Marks Abu Dhabi LLC reported $5,000,000 from its Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$5,000,000
      Revenue source
      DAMAC Sky View Real Estate LLC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Abu Dhabi LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Abu Dhabi LLC income from its Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 63 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  21. Trump National Golf Club Bedminster reported $37,603,295 in 2025 revenueRevenue reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 golf-related revenue$37,603,295
      Revenue source
      Customers and event clients
      Revenue recipient
      Lamington Farm Club, LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Trump National Golf Club Bedminster gross business revenuePeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount and category on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 175.Limits The disclosure reports gross revenue, not net profit, and does not allocate personal income to either son.
  22. Four branded-product licenses paid itemized 2025 royaltiesRoyalties reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenueGreenwood Bible royalty$208,486
      Revenue source
      LMA Productions, Inc.
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Ventures LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Publishing agreement with LMA Productions, Inc.Period 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 24.5.Limits One of four itemized product-license lines; gross royalty income is not net profit.
    2. revenueSneakers and fragrance royalty$67,634
      Revenue source
      45Footwear LLC
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Ventures LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation License agreement with 45Footwear LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 24.7.Limits One of four itemized product-license lines; gross royalty income is not net profit.
    3. revenue'45' Guitar royalty$35,920
      Revenue source
      LMA Productions, Inc.
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Ventures LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Endorsement and promotional agreement with LMA Productions, Inc.Period 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 24.8.Limits One of four itemized product-license lines; gross royalty income is not net profit.
    4. revenueTrump Watches royalty$4,700,000
      Revenue source
      The Best Watches on Earth LLC
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Ventures LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation License agreement with The Best Watches on Earth LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 24.6.Limits One of four itemized product-license lines; gross royalty income is not net profit.
  23. DT Marks Bucharest LLC reported $5,000,000 from its Bucharest, Romania agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$5,000,000
      Revenue source
      SDC Imobiliare SRL
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Bucharest LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Bucharest LLC income from its Bucharest, Romania agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 71 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  24. Celebration Coins license reported $635.1 million in royaltiesRoyalty reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenueCelebration Coins royalties$635,068,835
      Revenue source
      Celebration Coins
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Digital LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation CIC Digital royalties from the Celebration Coins license agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the royalty reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 21.6.Limits Gross royalty income is not net profit; the disclosure does not allocate proceeds among CIC Digital owners, managers, or partners.
  25. Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago reported $38,537,526 in 2025 revenueRevenue reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 hotel-related revenue$38,537,526
      Revenue source
      Customers and event clients
      Revenue recipient
      401 North Wabash Venture LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago gross business revenuePeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount and category on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 10.Limits The disclosure reports gross revenue, not net profit, and does not allocate personal income to either son.
  26. DT Marks Doha LLC reported $5,250,000 from its Doha, Qatar agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$5,250,000
      Revenue source
      Dar Global Holdings for Real Estate LLC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Doha LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Doha LLC income from its Doha, Qatar agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 77 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  27. Trump National Doral reported $121,861,496 in 2025 revenueRevenue reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 golf and hotel-related revenue$121,861,496
      Revenue source
      Customers and event clients
      Revenue recipient
      Trump Endeavor 12 LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Trump National Doral gross business revenuePeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount and category on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 293.Limits The disclosure reports gross revenue, not net profit, and does not allocate personal income to either son.
  28. DT Marks Dubai LLC reported $1,335,140 from its Dubai, United Arab Emirates agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$1,335,140
      Revenue source
      Damac Crescent Properties LLC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Dubai LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Dubai LLC income from its Dubai, United Arab Emirates agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 81 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  29. DT Marks Dubai DG LLC reported $10,361,458.68 from its Dubai, United Arab Emirates agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$10,361,458.68
      Revenue source
      Dar Al Arkan Properties LLC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Dubai DG LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Dubai DG LLC income from its Dubai, United Arab Emirates agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 79 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  30. DT Dubai Golf Manager LLC reported $1,254,744 from its Dubai, United Arab Emirates agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. fee2025 management fees$1,254,744
      Fee payer / source
      Damac Crescent Properties LLC
      Fee recipient
      DT Dubai Golf Manager LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Dubai Golf Manager LLC income from its Dubai, United Arab Emirates agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 51 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  31. DT Marks Gurgaon 69 LLC reported $3,637,775 from its Gurgaon, India agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$3,637,775
      Revenue source
      Riverday Infrastructure PVT. LTD.; Havenhues Infratech LLP
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Gurgaon 69 LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Gurgaon 69 LLC income from its Gurgaon, India agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 87 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  32. DT Marks Gurgaon LLC reported $1,795,363 from its Delhi and Gurgaon, India agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$1,795,363
      Revenue source
      Olive Realcon Private Limited; Kalpesh Mehta; M3M India Private Limited; Tribeca Creators LLP; M3M Homes Private Limited
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Gurgaon LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Gurgaon LLC income from its Delhi and Gurgaon, India agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 89 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  33. DT Marks Hyderabad LLC reported $1,500,000 from its Hyderabad, India agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$1,500,000
      Revenue source
      IRA The Edge Developers LLP; Reliance 4IR Realty Development Limited
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Hyderabad LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Hyderabad LLC income from its Hyderabad, India agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 91 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  34. DT Lido Golf Manager LLC reported $284,398 from its Lido, Indonesia agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. fee2025 management fees$284,398
      Fee payer / source
      PT Lido Nirwana Parahyangan
      Fee recipient
      DT Lido Golf Manager LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Lido Golf Manager LLC income from its Lido, Indonesia agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 57 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  35. Trump Marks Istanbul II LLC reported $578,190 from its Istanbul, Turkey agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$578,190
      Revenue source
      D Gayrimenkul Yatirimlari ve Ticaret A.S.
      Revenue recipient
      Trump Marks Istanbul II LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Trump Marks Istanbul II LLC income from its Istanbul, Turkey agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 322 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  36. Trump National Golf Club Jupiter reported $31,620,799 in 2025 revenueRevenue reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 golf-related revenue$31,620,799
      Revenue source
      Customers and event clients
      Revenue recipient
      Jupiter Golf Club LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Trump National Golf Club Jupiter gross business revenuePeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount and category on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 170.Limits The disclosure reports gross revenue, not net profit, and does not allocate personal income to either son.
  37. DT Tower Kolkata LLC reported $96,697 from its Kolkata, India agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee and royalty$96,697
      Revenue source
      Concast Infrastructure Private Limited; Tribeca Creators LLP; Regent Hirise Private Limited; Raj Construction Projects Private Limited; RDB Realty & Infrastructure Limited
      Revenue recipient
      DT Tower Kolkata LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Tower Kolkata LLC income from its Kolkata, India agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 126 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  38. Mar-a-Lago Club reported $77,482,488 in 2025 revenueRevenue reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 resort-related revenue$77,482,488
      Revenue source
      Customers and event clients
      Revenue recipient
      Mar-a-Lago Club, L.L.C.
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Mar-a-Lago Club gross business revenuePeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount and category on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 180.Limits The disclosure reports gross revenue, not net profit, and does not allocate personal income to either son.
  39. DT Marks Noida 94 LLC reported $1,500,000 from its Noida, India agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$1,500,000
      Revenue source
      Lavish Buildmart Private Limited; South Horizon Infratech LLP
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Noida 94 LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Noida 94 LLC income from its Noida, India agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 104 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  40. DT Marks Oman LLC reported $949,642 from its Oman agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$949,642
      Revenue source
      Dar Al Arkan Property Development SPC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Oman LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Oman LLC income from its Oman agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 106 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  41. Trump Marks Philippines LLC reported $89,419 from its Makati, Philippines agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$89,419
      Revenue source
      Century Luxury Properties, Inc.
      Revenue recipient
      Trump Marks Philippines LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Trump Marks Philippines LLC income from its Makati, Philippines agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 332 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  42. DT Marks Philippines SV LLC reported $1,500,000 from its Philippines agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$1,500,000
      Revenue source
      J. Antonio Group Inc.
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Philippines SV LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Philippines SV LLC income from its Philippines agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 108 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  43. Three Trump books paid itemized 2025 royaltiesRoyalties reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenueLetters to Trump royalty$590,730
      Revenue source
      Winning Team Publishing, LLC
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Ventures LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Publishing agreement with Winning Team Publishing, LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 24.3.Limits One of three itemized publishing lines; gross royalty income is not net profit.
    2. revenueA MAGA Journey royalty$552,685
      Revenue source
      Gold Standard Publishing LLC
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Ventures LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Publishing agreement with Gold Standard Publishing LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 24.2.Limits One of three itemized publishing lines; gross royalty income is not net profit.
    3. revenueSave America royalty$1,893,965
      Revenue source
      Winning Team Publishing, LLC
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Ventures LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Publishing agreement with Winning Team Publishing, LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 24.4.Limits One of three itemized publishing lines; gross royalty income is not net profit.
  44. DT Marks Pune Mundhwa LLC reported $1,500,000 from its Pune, India agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$1,500,000
      Revenue source
      Enbrick Properties LLP; Meadow Mist Realty LLP
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Pune Mundhwa LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Pune Mundhwa LLC income from its Pune, India agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 112 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  45. DT Marks KSA LLC reported $9,243,574.15 from its Saudi Arabia agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$9,243,574.15
      Revenue source
      Dar Al Arkan Properties LLC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks KSA LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks KSA LLC income from its Saudi Arabia agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 94 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  46. DT Marks Vietnam LLC reported $5,000,000 from its Vietnam agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$5,000,000
      Revenue source
      Hung Yen Hospitality Services Joint Stock Company
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Vietnam LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Vietnam LLC income from its Vietnam agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 116 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  47. Two Trump-linked entities reported itemized validator rewardsValidator rewards reported for 2025son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenueCIC Digital validator rewards$510,808
      Revenue source
      Ethereum proof-of-stake protocol through Coinbase
      Revenue recipient
      CIC Digital LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Ethereum validator rewards disclosed at CIC Digital LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 21.4a.Limits One of two separately disclosed validator-reward lines; this is realized staking income, not a token valuation.
    2. revenueDT Marks Defi validator rewards$1,821,628
      Revenue source
      Ethereum proof-of-stake protocol through Coinbase
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Defi LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Ethereum validator rewards disclosed at DT Marks Defi LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: disclosure line 124.6a.Limits One of two separately disclosed validator-reward lines; this is realized staking income, not a token valuation.
  48. DT Marks Defi reported $65.625 million from a WLF Holdco equity saleNet equity-sale proceeds reported for 2025son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 3 sources
    1. equityWLF Holdco equity-sale proceeds$65,625,000
      Ownership / allocation source
      WLF Holdco equity purchaser
      Ownership holder / recipient
      DT Marks Defi LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Net equity-sale proceeds reported by DT Marks Defi LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the amount on disclosure line 124.2 and preserve its equity-sale classification.Limits Net proceeds are entity-level and are not allocated to an individual family member.
  49. DT Marks SC reported $196.875 million from Stablecoin Holdco financingCombined financing proceeds reported for 2025son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 3 sources
    1. equityStablecoin Holdco financing proceeds$196,875,000
      Ownership / allocation source
      New Stablecoin Holdco members and Class C unit purchaser(s)
      Ownership holder / recipient
      DT Marks SC LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Combined capital-contribution and Class C unit-sale net proceeds reported by DT Marks SC LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the combined net-proceeds amount and transaction description on disclosure line 114 and its referenced ownership on line 204.Limits Net entity proceeds are not gross transaction value, annual operating income, or a personal distribution to either son.
  50. Stablecoin business reported $8.33 million in net operating incomeNet operating income reported for 2025son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenueStablecoin net operating income$8,326,828
      Revenue source
      Stablecoin reserve and operating activities
      Revenue recipient
      Stablecoin Holdco LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Stablecoin Holdco LLC stablecoin businessPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: net operating income from disclosure line 204.1.Limits The operating-income figure belongs to the business; the filing does not report a complete distribution ledger or personal allocation.
  51. Trump-linked WLF entity reported $526.8 million in token-sale distributionsDistributions reported for calendar year 2025son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 3 sources
    1. revenueWLF token-sale distributions$526,810,321
      Revenue source
      World Liberty Financial LLC
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Defi LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation Ten token-sale distribution lines reported by DT Marks Defi LLCPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Add disclosure lines 124.3 through 124.12 once each; do not add WLF's separate gross token-sales figure.Limits This is entity-level distributed revenue, not WLF gross sales, net profit, token market value, or a personal allocation to either son.
  52. DTTM disclosed 15.75 billion WLFI governance tokensHolding valued in disclosure at more than $50 millionson, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 2 sources
    1. equityDisclosed WLFI holding value floormore than $50 million
      Ownership holder / affected party
      DTTM Operations LLC
      reported · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation 15.75 billion WLFI tokens held by DTTM OperationsPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Use the lower endpoint of the disclosure's open-ended 'over $50 million' value band.Limits This is a floor from a broad disclosure band, not a precise market value, sale proceed, or liquid personal asset.

    15.75 billion tokensGovernance tokens held · 2025-12-31

  53. DT Marks Worli LLC reported $180,850 from its Mumbai, India agreementIncome reported for calendar year 2025son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · documented · 2 sources
    1. revenue2025 license fee$180,850
      Revenue source
      Jawala Real Estate Private Limited; Proficient Buildwell Private Limited; Lodha Developers Private Limited
      Revenue recipient
      DT Marks Worli LLC
      realized · 2025-12-31 · observedRead source record
      Calculation detailsPopulation DT Marks Worli LLC income from its Mumbai, India agreementPeriod 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Basis Direct observation: the income amount reported on Part 2, Schedule 1, line 118 of the certified annual disclosure.Limits Gross disclosed entity income is not net profit and is not allocated to either son or to any individual family member.
  54. CREW counted 24 foreign developments, 13 announced after Trump's 2022 campaignCREW count published July 20, 2026son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business · estimate · 4 sources

    24 projects in 10 countriesTracked foreign developments · 2026-07-20

    13 projectsDevelopments announced after 2022 candidacy · 2026-07-20

  55. OCC conditionally approved World Liberty's national trust charterPreliminary conditional approval; pre-opening conditions remainson, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture · documented · 3 sources
  56. CBP details drone tariff rates, partner conditions and onshoring exemptionsProduct-specific duties with conditional partner and onshoring treatmentdocumented · reported · 3 sources
Roles and relationships

Status

  1. Civil-fraud liability affirmed; disgorgement awards vacatedlegal / 2025-08-211 source · Source
  2. Son of Donald Trumprelationship / 2026-09-031 source · Source

Relationships

  1. Donald J. Trump

    Relationship to Trumpson

    familypersonalFull record · 1 source
  2. Donald J. Trump

    father and son; son was a reported Powerus investor through AGH

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  3. American Bitcoin Corp.

    issued 68,147,664 Class B shares in merger

    businessFull record · 2 sources
  4. Powerus

    reported Powerus investor through the AGH reverse-merger structure

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  5. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization co-chief executive

    businessfamilylegalFull record · 1 source
  6. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  7. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  8. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  9. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  10. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  11. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  12. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  13. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  14. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  15. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  16. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  17. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  18. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 4 sources
  19. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  20. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  21. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  22. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  23. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  24. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  25. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  26. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  27. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  28. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  29. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  30. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  31. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  32. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  33. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  34. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  35. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 3 sources
  36. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 3 sources
  37. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  38. Donald J. Trump

    son and Trump Organization executive managing his father's trust-held business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  39. Donald J. Trump

    son and WLF co-founder designated as ALT5 board observer

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  40. Donald J. Trump

    son and WLF co-founder linked to ALT5's WLFI treasury

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  41. Donald J. Trump

    son and beneficial owner of American Bitcoin shares

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  42. Donald J. Trump

    son and co-founder of Trump-linked American Bitcoin

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  43. Donald J. Trump

    son and co-founder of Trump-linked American Bitcoin

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  44. Donald J. Trump

    son and co-founder of Trump-linked American Bitcoin

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  45. Donald J. Trump

    son and executive managing his father's foreign licensing business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  46. Donald J. Trump

    son and executive managing his father's foreign licensing business

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  47. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  48. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 3 sources
  49. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  50. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 3 sources
  51. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  52. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 3 sources
  53. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 3 sources
  54. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  55. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 3 sources
  56. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  57. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
  58. Donald J. Trump

    son, family-business executive, and co-founder of the Trump-branded WLF venture

    businessfamilyFull record · 2 sources
Source: Xuthoria · Rights/use: CC BY-SA 4.0 · https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/ · Modified: cropped and resized